

## **Directory of Employees**

As on 01-Dec-2024

## **National Institute for Smart Government**

TSIIC Zonal office building, Financial District Nanakramguda, Hyderabad – 500032 Telangana State, India Tel: +91 40 66545352; Fax: +91 40 66545300 URL: https://www.nisg.org

Purpose of this document

This document contains the employees' directory of NISG.



Following is the list of Core-NISG Employees as of 01-Dec-2024. However, it may be noted that NISG also deploys resources at clients' location as per the requirement, both, on short-term and long-term. As part of the project requirement, NISG engages in the services of part-time and full-time consultants, whenever required, based on the duration of the project.

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Rajiv Bansal	Chief Executive Officer
2	Veerraju Naidu	Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
3	Srinath Chakravarthy	Senior Vice President
4	Murali Krishna Bommireddy	Associate Vice President
5	Chamundeshwari G	Senior General Manager
6	Manish Kumar	Senior General Manager
7	Chakradhar Vunnava	Senior General Manager
8	Shaik Rasheed Basha	Senior General Manager
9	Vinay Kumar Asol	General Manager
10	Bipin Chand Sharma	General Manager
11	Bharath Mohan	General Manager
12	Sunil Kalra	General Manager
13	Vineet Gaur	General Manager
14	Anoop Kumar Gupta	Deputy General Manager
15	Praveer kumar	Deputy General Manager
16	Mahesh Edla	Deputy General Manager
17	Ashish Tripathi	Deputy General Manager
18	Ashish Pratap Singh Bhadoria	Deputy General Manager
19	Ajay Kumar	Deputy General Manager
20	P. Hari Krishna Varma	Deputy General Manager
21	Apurbita Roy Majumdar	Deputy General Manager
22	Vishal Parashar	Deputy General Manager
23	Tarun Kaushik	Deputy General Manager
24	Narender Dahiya	Senior Manager
25	Chavali Venkata Dikshatulu	Senior Manager
26	Sujeet Kumar Singh	Senior Manager
27	Yogendra Pratap Singh	Senior Manager
28	Subhojit Pal	Senior Manager
29	Himadri Sarma Shandilya	Senior Manager
30	Indrajeet Kumar	Manager
31	Chalamani Avinash	Manager
32	Sheetal Kumar Gautam	Manager
33	Samrat Bhowmick	HR Manager
34	Nidhi Bhushan	Manager - BHR
35	Sumontra Chatterjee	Manager

## **Core-NISG employees' list**



36	Ritwik Bandyopadhyay	Manager
37	Asad Kalim Fatmi	Manager
38	Reshma Rana	Manager (HR)
39	Ashish Kumar Jain	Manager
40	Anupriya Jain	Manager
41	Narayanabhatta Ravikumar	Manager - Finance & Accounting
42	Chandra Sekhar Nukala	Manager
43	Manish Gupta	Project Manager
44	Praveen Kumar Verma	Application Consultant
45	Amit Chhabria	Deputy Manager
46	Kulwant Singh Randhawa	Deputy Manager
47	Arpan Josh Minj	Deputy Manager
48	Mansi Kaushik	Deputy Manager
49	Sushma A R	Assistant Manager- Technical Recruitments
50	Mohd Feroz Khan	Deputy Manager
51	Partha Sharma	Deputy Manager
52	Virendra Singh	Assistant Manager
53	Vishal Singh	Assistant Manager
54	GVS Pavan Kumar	Assistant Manager
55	Nambam Devashis	Assistant Manager
56	Arunim Barthwal	Assistant Manager
57	Jayanti Saxena	Assistant Manager
58	Prajna Prashanth	Assistant Manager- Technical Recruitments
59	Varnika Tyagi	Assistant Manager- Business HR
60	Priya Kapoor	Assistant Manager- Business HR
61	Shivani Sharma	Assistant Manager- Business HR
62	Neha Arora	Assistant Manager- Business HR
63	Sana Siraj	Assistant Manager- Business HR
64	Hemant Kumar Yadav	Assistant Manager - Consulting
65	Swathi Eragamreddy	Senior Executive
66	G Srinivas	Senior Executive
67	Nidhi Rai	Senior Executive - Business HR
68	Amandeep Sharma	Senior Executive - Business HR
69	Ashish Kumar Choudhary	Senior Executive (Accounts & Finance)
70	S Srihari	Executive
71	Yash Mehra	Executive
72	Jogu Sathish	Non-Technical-Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)
73	Laxman	Non-Technical-Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)
74	Joginder Kumar	Driver
75	Bharat Bhushan Nanawati	Invoiced - Advisor